Boys Varsity Wrestling · State Tourney canceled. End of Year Team Awards

  Place Points
Graham High School 0th 0

2019-2020 Wrestling Special Awards
* Individual Academic All-Ohio: qualified to state; sophomore, junior or senior; 3.5 or higher accumulative GPA: Trace Braun, Nolan Gessler, Chris Kelly, Alek Martin, Nolan Neves.
* Team Academic All-Ohio; sectional lineup; sophomore, junior or senior; 3.3 or higher team accumulative GPA: Nolan Gessler, Chris Kelly, Nick Moore, Alek Martin, Trace Braun, Eric Thomas, Jack Mefford, Evan Lykins, Nolan Neves, Zack Burroughs
*Best Offensive Wrestlers: Nick Hart and Camden McDanel
*Falcon Awards: Alek Martin and Nick Moore
*Most Improved Wrestlers: Trace Braun and Nolan Neves
* Best Defensive Wrestlers: Chris Kelly and Nolan Gessler
* Most Outstanding Wrestlers – State Qualifiers: Nick Hart, Nolan Gessler, Chris Kelly, Nick Moore, Alek Martin, Camden McDanel, Trace Braun, Nolan Neves
*CBC Sportmanship Award: Eric Thomas