Falcons News · Fall Sports Individual Awards- Congrats to all

Boys Golf

Eli Martin – most improved

Sam Stickley- 2nd team CBC

Lane Smith – 2nd team CBC

Nick Roberts- 1st Team CBC ,  Falcon award

Andy Milligan- 1st Team CBC, CBC Player of the Year, Graham MVP, 1st Team All-District Ohio.

Team CBC Mad River Division Champions


All CBC Selections

1st Team- QB- Brady King

2nd Team- ST- Jason Howard, WR/LB- Zack VanScoy, DB- Ryan Turner

Sportsmanship Award- Riley Fritts

Honorable Mention- Tylar Bailey

Individual Awards:

Outstanding Offensive Linemen: Nolan Neves

Outstanding Offensive Skill– Brady King

Outstanding Defensive Lineman– Tylar Bailey

Outstanding Defensive Skill– Ryan Turner

Outstanding Defensive Linebacker- Zack Vanscoy

Most Improved Player– Gavin Adams

Falcon Award– Ryan Turner

Girls Soccer

School Awards
Falcon Award (MVP) Abby Henkle
Offensive Player of the Year Amber Robeson
Defensive Player of the Year Machaela Whaley
Rookie of the Year Lauren Woodruff
Golden Boot Award Amber Robeson
Most Improved Mira Ervin
Heart Award Lilly Blair
Hustle Award Grace Nash
Conference / League Awards
CBC First Team Lauran Bailey, Abby Henkle
CBC Second Team Machaela Whaley, Grace Nash
CBC Special Mention Amber Robeson
CBC Sportsmanship Award Madeline Shearer
Dayton North First Team Lauran Bailey
Dayton North Second Team Abby Henkle
Dayton North Third Team Machaela Whaley, Grace Nash


Cheer CBC Awards

1st team Makenna Nichols

2nd team: Lauren Underwood

Special Mention: Madalyn Wardley and Isabelle Burroughs

Sportsmanship Award: Julia Reinke

Cheer Individual Awards

Most Encouraging – Rebekah Wahl

Speedy Learner – Julia Reinke

Helping Hand – Lauren Underwood

Best Facials – Isy Burroughs

Most Likely to be a Cheer Coach – Makenna Nichols

Boys Soccer

Offensive Player of the Year  – Sean Brock               

Defensive Player of the Year- Ryan St. Meyers

Most Improved – Jake Ludlow         

Goal of the Year- Kurt Rembold (Ben Logan)

Rookie of the Year- Nathan Ryman

Coaches Award – Ashton Dooley


CBC Sportsmanship Award- Christian Rembold

CBC First Team— Owen McGuffey, Christian Rembold, Ryan St. Meyers

CBC Second Team-    Sean Brock, Kurt Rembold, Nathan Ryman                                      

CBC Special Mention(Third Team) —  Andrew Robeson


Best Offensive Player: Lindsey Brayton

Best Defensive Player: Alexa Adams

Most Improved Player: Gillian Setty

Rookie of the Year: Landree Bacher

Falcon Award: Dori Wilson

Girls Golf

Falcon Award – Faith Smith

Most Improved – Abby Chrisler

Coaches Award – Maria McIntosh

Rookie of the Year Kylie McWhinney

Cross Country

High School Boys MVP – Donny Holbrook

High School Girls MVP – Holly Kamper

High School Boys Falcon Award – AJ Zavada

High School Girls Falcon Award – Nora Uhl

High School Boys Most Improved – Aiden Oburn

High School Girls Most Improved – Brooklynne Verlaney